NameWohnortE-MailTelefon
Atzlesberger Karin
(all kinds of ...)
4201 Gramastetten, Lichtenhagerstraße 19karin.atzlesberger@aon.at0664/1521805
Atzmüller Erwin4202 Hellmonsödt, Sonnenhang 21atzmueller.erwin@aon.at
0680/5024193
Aufreiter Elfriede
(Webseite)
4212 Neumarkt i.M., Feldstraße 15aufreiter.elfriede@gmx.at
0664/9215616
Bär Galina
(Webseite)
4202 Kirchschlag, Eben 33galina.baer@liwest.at
0660/6534106
Baumann Iris
(neue sing kultur)
4240 Freistadt, Obere Hafnerzeile 1iris.hb@gmx.at
0650/5051390
Benisch Martina
(meins)
4312 Ried i.d.R., Am Ring 14martina.benisch@gmail.com
0699/10562861
Bräuer Martin
(Kekse mit Sinn)
4193 Reichenthalm.braeuer@braeuer.at
0664/1328371
Buchmayr Sabine
(allesauswolle)
4294 St. Leonhardallesauswolle@gmx.at
0650/9429981
Dannerer Otmar4040 Lichtenberg, Wipflerbergstraße 29
otmar.dannerer@gmx.at
0677/61604973
Daschill Rudolf4240 Freistadt, Spittelstraße 12rudolf.daschill@aon.at0664/1425616
Dimow Margit
(MADITO)
4212 Neumarkt i.M.,
Zirbenholzstraße
margit.dimow@gmx.at
0699/88797640
Eckerstorfer Ulrike
(LA SCHACHTULA)
1040 Wien, Kettenbrückengasse 6-11office@laschachtula.at
0664/3920045
Eder Stefan
(Dr. Cook)
4264 Grünbach, Schlag 61dr.cook.eder@gmail.com
0664/9161624
Eder Zita4283 Bad Zell, Aich 48zita.eder@ze-rw.at
0676/4116554
Edler Andrea Rose
(Webseite)
4040 Linz, Aubergstraße 7andrea.edler@a1.net
0699/11599589
Eibensteiner Manuela
(Altstadt Atelier)
4240 Freistadt, Waaggasse 27altstadt-atelier@hotmail.com
0650/5426076
Eigner Martina
(gick & gock)
4223 Katsdorf, Ahornweg 11martina.eigner@gmail.com
0699/12281461
Elmecker Klaus4240 Freistadt, Zaglaustraße 4taichi-arche@epnet.at
0699/13643756
Fischerlehner Judith4261 Rainbach i.M., Siedlung 11judith.fischerlehner@aon.at
0650/4050737
Fleischanderl Elvira
(Handwerk & Mundwerk)
4210 Gallneukirchen, Feldweg 4elvirafleischanderl@aon.at
0650/7871221
Frank Michaela4040 Linz, Am Pöstlingberg 8fk99@note.at0676/7892451
Fürst Carin
(Schmuck.ART)
4240 Freistadt, Zaglaustraße 4carin.fuerst@epnet.at
07942/72905
Enn Therie
(Therie Enn)
4202 Hellmonsödt, Sonnenhang 36therie.enn@gmx.at
0664/5246804
Geishofer Karin
(Textilwerkstatt)
4190 Bad Leonfelden, Hintere Zeile 32karin.geishofer@gmx.at0664/2656801
Füreder Rainer4181 Oberneukirchen, Marktplatz 41fuereder.rainer@gmail.com0699/12270118
Glasner Margarete
(Webseite)
4100 Ottensheim, Donaulände 14/2margarete.glaser@ymail.com
0650/2414544
Gmeiner Leonhard
(Weinbau Gmeiner)
4320 Perg, Weinzierl 8weinbau.gmeiner@aon.at
07262/53220
Gnauer Theresia4470 Enns, Danielgutstraße 6theresia.gnauer@gmx.at07223/83849
Grasböck Ilona
(Glasperlenunikate)
4190 Bad Leonfelden, Oberlaimbach 4ilona.grasboeck@aon.at
0664/1428177
Gruber Hilda
(Hedwigs Gartl)
4283 Bad Zell, Brawinkl 26office@hedwigsgartl.at
07263/6291
Haberkorn Martina4240 Freistadt, Hauptplatz 5martina.haberkorn@live.at
0664/7857568
Hackl Gerhard
(GHB Holz-Design)
4273 Grafenschlag 2tischlerei.hackl@gmail.com
0664/75103589
Haderer Michael
(Webseite)
4230 Pregarten, Silberbach 17m.haderer@architektur-werkstatt.at07236/20066-0
Haider Monika
(mo.hai.r)
4202 Kirchschlag b.L., Maurerweg 23mohair@gmx.at
0650/9988623
Haider Sandra
(Die Häkelperle)
4283 Bad Zell, Hirtlhof 27sandra.haider@gmx.at
0660/5262755
Handlbauer Wolfgang4240 Freistadt, Sonnbergstraße 15w.handlbauer@epnet.at0664/4021365
Hellein Bettina
(Wilde Feldküche)
4212 Neumarkt i.M., Feldstraße 28bettina.hellein@beherzte-gespraeche.at
0676/88680373
Hochreiter Claudia
(Wilde Feldküche)
4180 Sonnberg i.M., Hammermühle 24claudia.hochreiter@wildefeldkueche.info
0650/8000215
Hofer-Schlucker Margit
(MAHO)
4372 St. Georgen am Walde, Riedl 2margit-hofer@gmx.at
0699/81669651
Hörbst Rupert
(Webseite)
4261 Rainbach i.M., Apfoltern 5rupert@hoerbst.net
0660/4647186
Horner Eva
(franz-august)
4292 Kefermarkt, Unterer Markt 3eva@franz-august.com
0660/7008002
Huber Hedwig4291 Lasberg, Paben 3hedwig.huber@gmx.net
0664/4134035
Hummer Edith4240 Freistadt, Hauptplatz 8edith.hummer@epnet.at
0699/81512678
Jakadofsky Nikola
(Ceramiko)
4324 Rechberg 21/3niko.j@gmx.at
0680/4060747
Kainmüller Flora
(Flora Fellner Fotografie)
4240 Freistadt, Heiligengeistgasse 16fotografie@florafellner.at
0650/9255625
Kasimir Margit4212 Neumarkt i.M., Traidendorf 3margitkasimir@aon.at
0699/11225052
Kempter Barbara
(Webseite)
4230 Pregarten, bkempter@hotmail.com
0660/6927195
Kreindl-Pichler GabrieleKreindl-Pichler4193 Reichenthal, Dorfweg 7gabi.kreindl@yahoo.de
0650/7181114
Kriechbaumer Margit
(MAHEI)
4274 Schönau i.M., Mehrfeld 6kriechbaumer.margit@gmx.at
0660/6858577
Krump Sabine
(Zwirnknöpfe)
4312 Ried i.d.R., Holzgasse 22zwirnknoepfe@gmail.com
0676/6067183
Kuppler Franz4240 Freistadt, Heiligen Geist Straße 18franzkuppler1@gmail.com0664/3151669
Lengauer Elisabeth
(Wilde Weide)
4342 Baumgartenberg, Obergassolding 76lisi.lengauer@gmail.com
0699/81121411
Lonsing Margarete4261 Rainbach i.M., Summerau Unterort 12hubert.lonsing@aon.at
0664/73466831
Mallinger Michael
(MMM)
4020 Linz, Zaubertalstraße 28michael.mallinger@tele2.at
0732/784705
MARTIN Robert4240 Freistadt, Obermayerstraße 5martinrob@gmx.net
0650/7416974
Mayrwöger Anja
(Nets.werk Freistadt)
4240 Freistadt, St. Peterstraße 29freistadt@netswerk.at
0660/7371837
Mehrwald Margit
(Webseite)
4261 Rainbach i.M., Lärchenfeld 5margit.mehrwald@gmx.at
0650/9111955
Merl Gerlinde
(Textilkunst)
4111 Walding, Weinbergstraße 18gerlinde@textilkunst-merl.at
0699/11184782
Moser Brigitta4283 Bad Zell, Linzerstraße 18brigitta.moser@gmx.at
Newerkla-Huemer Angelika4240 Freistadt, Zemannstraße 7angelika.huemer@quadriga-consort.at
0699/81139577
Oberfichtner Christa
(Sack & Co)
4293 Gutau, Kefermarkterstraße 11office@sack-und-co.at
0664/3943106
Öhlinger Karin Theresa
(Naturspirit)
4280 Königswiesen, Kastendorfnaturspirit@gmx.at
0676/4523004
Oppel Andrea
(Atelier "Das A und O")
4153 Peilstein, Vorderschlag 3ano-baer.oppel@aon.at
0664/5102095
Owen John
(Webseite)
4190 Bad Leonfelden, Mitterweg 22john@owen.at
0680/2078195
Palma Girapha
1020 Wien, Haussteinstraße 1a/6/16girapha.palma@gmail.at
0664/1027538
Papovi Tamari4020 Linz, Unionstraße 630676/7363851
Payer Wilma4240 Freistadt, Bockaustraße 47wilma.payer@gmail.com
0680/2196184
Pesendorfer Katrin
("The Herbal Nerd")
4251 Sandl, Kohlstatt 17katrin.pesendorfer@gmail.com
0664/75023029
Pfarrhofer Gitta
(Glaskunst Gitta)
4201 Gramastetten, Peyrer Straße 10info@glaskunstgitta.at0650/4153652
Pfeifer-Schmöller Brigitte
(Pfefferfrau)
4271 St. Oswald, Simerlweg 3hallo@pfefferfrau.eu
0664/3540337
Pichelmann Sabina4293 Gutau, Fürling 18sabi.pichelmann@aon.at
0660/5602066
Pilz Barbara
(Mimikiridus)
1060 Wien, Gumpendorfer Straße 137/17office@mimikiridus.at
0650/4433790
Pils Karl4283 Bad Zellcharlypils@live.at
Prinz Rudolf4240 Freistadt, Arnetzstraße 5rudolf.prinz@gmx.net
07942/72370
Prückl Christian
(Webseite)
4251 Sandl, Hundsberg 12christian@findling-skulpturen.at
0650/7032902
Pröll Roswitha Roswitha Pröllhref="http://www.rosiskreativshop.at/">Rosis Kreativshop4240 Freistadt, Sonnberg 58roswitha@rosiskreativshop.at0650/4165544
Puchner Eva Proudbaby4212 Neumarkt i.M., Schiernersdorf 5eva@proudbaby.at0664/2407622
Pum Josef
(Webseite)
4264 Grünbach, Schlag 123pum2@gmx.at
0664/4663090
Punkenhofer Katharina
(Kathi und Ingos BIO Hofladen)
4272 Weitersfelden, Windgföll 23aoffice@derbiohofladen.at
0660/4733030
Rabeder Karl4111 Walding, Ottensheimerstraße 35karl.rabeder@gmx.at
0677/61792305
Reichert Doris4209 Engerwitzdorf, Holzweg 6doris.reichert@aon.at
0676/7034603
Reingruber Rosa-Luise
(Vernähte Geschichten)
4190 Bad Leonfelden, Reisacherstraße 26xella@gmx.at
0664/3454488
Rosenberger Doris
(Gartenvielfalt)
4311 Schwertberg, Lina 18doris.rosenberger@a1.net
0699/11799318
Ruhsam Maria4212 Neumarkt i.M., Tannbergstraße 6maria1.ruhsam@aon.at0699/11840348
Ruhsam Otto
(Webseite)
4212 Neumarkt i.M., Horneburgstraße 4otto.ruhsam@aon.at0664/8962649
Saller Erwin
(Salamitrocknerei)
4232 Hagenberg i.M., Wimmerfeld 7e.saller@salamitrocknerei.at
0650/8809632
Schiller Ingrid
(Webseite)
4850 Altheim, Rennbahnstraße 1kulturpraxis@servus.at
0664/1146621
Schindler Sarah
(Wildes Atelier)
4061 Pasching, Schöppfeldring 35info@wildes-atelier.at
0650/9010656
Schmid Natasha4211 Alberndorf, Pröselsdorf 105andreas.schmid@umena.at0676/7735550
Schmidt Josef4261 Lasberg, Lindenfeld 23josef.schmidt@epnet.at
0664/4149431
Schneider Alexander
(Webseite)
4320 Pergschneider.a1911@gmail.com
0664/6510225
Schuber Anneliese4312 Ried i.d.R., Aistbergthal 7a.schuber@gmx.at
0664/3830882
SIMON Karl
(Schmuck aus der Schmiede)
4190 Bad Leonfelden, L. Forstnerstraße 8office@schmuckausderschmiede.at
0664/73545502
Soheili Faranak4020 Linz, Herrenstraße 100660/4440737
Sonnenhof-Almkräuter e.U. Sonnenhof-Almkräuter4252 Liebenau, Geierschlag 6info@almkraeuter.at0664/4476068
Stadler Sieglinde4020 Linz, Untere Donaulände 20sieglinde.stadler@gmail.com0660/5318454
Standler Simona4224 Wartberg o.d.A., Untergaisbach 125simonastandler@seznam.cz
0699/81104849
Stangl Christine
(Webseite)
4224 Wartberg o.d.A., Arnberg 16christinestangl@aon.at
0650/7031590
Starzer Birgit
(Albertine)
4232 Hagenberg i.M., Gabauerweg 8leinen@albertine.at
0676/9435977
Steinegger Katharina3971 St. Martin, Harmanschlag 94katzine@gmx.at
0676/7266233
Steiner Maria
(filz und form)
4020 Linz, Klosterstraße 12steinermaria@gmx.at
0699/10593066
Steinherr Loucaz
(bunt bewegt)
4212 Neumarkt i.M., Breitwiesstraße 7/14loucaz.steinherr@buntbewegt.at
0676/9214500
Steinmaßl Franz
(Geschmackwerkstätte)
4264 Grünbach, Helbetschlag 23geschichte-heimat@aon.at
0650/7622060
Stölnberger Anita
(Oimtrocht)
4294 St. Leonhard, Bäckergasse 2a.stoelnberger@ecsnet.at
0664/2487787
Stolz Gudrun
(goodrun)
4203 Altenberg, Alpenblick 5gudrun@goodrun.at
0699/13327282
Taspinarli Andrea4371 Dimbach, Großerlau 41a.taspinarli@gmx.at
0650/5788048
Traxler ThomasThomas Traxlerhref="http://www.muehlviertel-kreativ.at/project/thomas-traxler/" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Thomas Traxler4264 Grünbach, Am Teich 24tom.tom@greenspeed.at0664/88583493
Url Heidemarie
(MAHEI)
4274 Schönau i.M., Hofing 5heidemarie.url@gmx.at
0676/4420722
Url-Prall Anna
("Spruch.reich")
4230 Pregarten, Sandleiten 24annanurja@yahoo.de
0699/10099224
Wagner Martina4312 Ried i.d.R., Wachsreith 16m.m.wagner@gmx.at
0680/2368701
Walchshofer Vera
(Michöhoiz)
4170 Haslach, Windgasse 13vera.walchshofer@aon.at
0664/9233706
Wegscheider Janina
(Zeugfärberei)
4293 Gutau, Marreith 18janina@servus.at
0699/10716443
Weingartner Nicoletta4470 Enns, Steyrer Straße 13anica.weingartner@edumail.at
0650/3751311
Wiklicky Regina
(Webseite)
4240 Freistadt, Hubertusstraße 17regiwik@yahoo.de
0688/8263455
Winkler Doris Maria
(UND.Porzellan)
1050 Wien, Bacherplatz 2/10dodo_plexi@hotmail.com
0699/17130124
Wollinger Margareta4111 Walding, Erlenweg 1margaretaw@gmx.at
0650/8469600
Eveline Zadek
(Poetische Keramik)
4100 Ottensheim, Maurederstraße 8evelinezadek@gmail.com07234/87762
Zeiml Christian
(Schräge Vögel)
4261 Rainbach i.M., Labacher Straße 9christian.zeiml@hkls.at
0664/2354115
Ziegler Margarete4040 Lichtenberg, Steiningerweg 20info@perlerie.at
07239/5361